The Pocket Community Theatre is incorporated as a non-profit 501(C)(3) Corporation. Donations are tax deductible.
Exit Laughing 2016 Last Modified: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Presented on Our Main Stage
Exit Laughing
By Paul Elliott.
A Live Theater Production of a fun loving Comedy.
Directed by Linda Rickel and Barbara Morgan.
Rating: PG-13

Performance Dates:
September and October 2016

Remember that theater tickets make an excellent gift for all occasions!


From Dramatic Publishing:

When the biggest highlight in your life for the past 30 years has been your weekly bridge night out with the "girls," what do you do when one of your foursome inconveniently dies? If you're Connie, Leona and Millie, three southern ladies from Birmingham, you do the most daring thing you've ever done. You arrange for one last card game, and the wildest, most exciting night of your lives. A humerous fun-loving tale.

Exit Laughing was premiered in the American Association of Community Theatre's AACT NewPlayFest by the Springfield Little Theatre in Springfield, Mo.

Published by Dramatic Publishing.

Stage Manager Jodie Tooke

Ann Wilson as Connie

Role Actor
Connie: Ann Wilson
Rachel: Annie Yates
Leona: Tina Robinson
Millie: Linda Rickel
Bobby: Chad Parsons
Delivery Person: Zoey Lawless
Butter-Butt: Zen
Production Staff
Directors: Linda Rickel
Barbara Morgan
Stage Manager: Jodie Tooke
Assistant Stage Manager: Alitza Cabibi-Wilkin

Our Crew
Set Design: Barbara Morgan
Set Construction: Harvie Arington
Sound Design: Steve Robinson
Light Design: Mary Hill
Light/Sound Technicians: Steve Robinson
Zak Cabibi-Wilkin
Publicity: Ann Wilson
Programs: Neil Richardson
Leigh Griffin

Pocket Community Theatre Staff
Production Committee Chair: Linda Rickel
Treasurer: Stephen Fryar
Office: Margaret Forsyth
Graphic Arts: Neil Richardson
Leigh Griffin
Webmaster: John Lukas
Building Maintenance: Harvie Arington
Annie Yates as Rachel

Tina Robinson as Leona

Linda Rickel as Millie

Chad Parsons as Bobby

Zen as Butter-Butt

Mueller's Bistro & Bakery, Hot Springs
Bill Hall Printers
Tom Cooper and Alliance Business Machines
Hot Springy Dingy
Peter's Flooring & Paint
The Pocket Community Theatre Board of Directors
Elisha Morrison and The Hot Springs Sentinel-Record
Cindy Penny and the Hot Springs Village Voice
The Arkansas Democrat Gazette
The Arkansas Times
The Hot Springs Advertising & Promotion Commission
Dick Antoine and KZNG 1340 AM Hot Springs News/Talk Radio
Alice Bates and KVRE 92.9 FM Hot Springs Village Nostalgia Radio
KLAZ 105.9 FM Hot Springs Pop Contemporary Hit Radio

Our apologies to anyone whose name was inadvertantly omitted. A special thanks to all of those who have worked so hard to make Pocket Community Theatre the success it is!!