The Pocket Community Theatre is incorporated as a non-profit 501(C)(3) Corporation. Donations are tax deductible.
Sorry! Wrong Chimney! 2010 Last Modified: Friday, December 10, 2010
Sorry! Wrong Chimney!
by Jack Sharkey and Leo W. Sears
Directed by Liz Turner
Note: this is a change.

Performance Dates:
September and October, 2010
Remember that theater tickets make an excellent gift for all occasions!


From Samuel French:

David Tuttle is moonlighting as a department store Santa so that he can buy his wife a fur for Christmas. He tells her he's working late at the office, but she finds out he isn't at the office. A suspected other woman, hypnotism, the notorious Santa burglar Kris Kreigle and his gun toting fiancee, and a confused policeman add up to a rollicking tale that is hilarious Christmas or anytime entertainment.

"A lighthearted Christmas tale full of mistaken identities and zany foul ups, with a smattering of slapstick... What you see is what you get: A couple of hours of uncomplicated laughter and fun." Phoenix Gazette.

"Hilarious." Glendale Star.

Published by Samuel French.

Our Cast

Director Liz Turner Christina Riggins as Samantha Tutttle
Role Actor
David Tuttle - a struggling young executive:
Henter Warren
Samantha Tuttle - his bride of 6 months:
Christina Riggins
Natalie Weldon - The Tuttle's neighbor across the hall:
Andrea Tucker
William Weldon - Natalie's psychiatrist husband:
Christopher Powers
Kris Kreigle - a man with a Holiday delusion:
Cody Young
Sheila - Kris's doggedly devoted fiancee:
Chelsey L. Paul
Policeman - a determined desciple of Lay and Order:
Thomas Griffin
Our Crew
Producer: Gene Forsyth
Director: Liz Turner
Asst. Director/Stage Manager: Robert L. Simpson
Stage Manager: Karina Martinez
Assistant Stage Manager: Joshua Jackson
Set Construction: Walter Dodson
Joshua Jackson
Alex Robertson
Cameron Jones
Sound and Light Technician: Zak Powers
Set Decorator: Joshua Jackson
Prop Manager: TBD
Wardrobe Manager: Liz Turner
Hairdresser & Makeup: Cast
Publicity: Gene Forsyth
Jackie Stuelke
Programs: Neil Richarson
Concessions: Mark Britton

Pocket Community Theatre Staff
Production Committee Chair: Linda Rickel
Treasurer: Robert L. Simpson
Office: Margaret Forsyth
Graphic Arts: Neil Richardson
Photography: Renee Burns
Webmaster: John Lukas
Building Maintenance: Walter Dodson
Andrea Tucker as Natalie Weldon Hunter Warren as David Tuttle Chris Powers as William Weldon Cody Young as Kris Kringle
Chelsey L. Paul as Sheila Thomas Griffin as the Policeman OUR SPECIAL THANKS TO:
Hot Springy Dingy
Tom Cooper/Alliance Business Machines
Theater 7
Bob Copping
Pocket Community Theatre Board of Directors
The Sentinel-Record
Hot Springs Village Voice
The Arkansas Democrat Gazette
The Arkansas Times
The Hot Springs Advertising & Promotion Commission
Dick Antoine
KZNG 1340 AM Hot Springs News/Talk Radio
KVRE 92.9 FM Hot Springs Village Nostalgia Radio
Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism
Arkansas Matters .com
AETN, Arkansas Educational Television Network
KUAR 89.1 FM Little Rock Public Radio
KLRE Classical 90.5 FM Little Rock Public Radio

Our apologies to anyone whose name was inadvertantly omitted. A special thanks to all of those who have worked so hard to make Pocket Community Theatre the success it is!!